April 3, 2020
Doyle's Guide

Leading Commercial Litigation & Dispute Resolution Lawyers – Adelaide, 2016

[acx_slideshow name=”SA Litigation 2016″]

The 2016 listing of leading South Australian Litigation & Dispute Resolution Lawyers details solicitors practising in commercial litigation and dispute resolution matters in the South Australian legal market who have been identified by clients and peers for their expertise and abilities in these areas.


Nicholas Iles, Iles Selley
Skip Lipman, Lipman Karas


Jon Clarke, Cowell Clarke
David Gaszner, Thomson Geer
Andrew O’Halloran, HWL Ebsworth
Matthew Selley, Iles Selley
Karen Thomas, Fisher Jeffries


Tony Abbott, Piper Alderman
Adam Bannister, MinterEllison
Michael Barrett, Thomson Geer
Geoff Brennan, Thomson Geer
David Colovic, HWL Ebsworth
Robert Comazetto, Cowell Clarke
Glenn Davis, DMAW Lawyers
Joe De Ruvo, DW Fox Tucker
Kirsten Gordge, Finlaysons
Rebecca Halkett, Kain Lawyers
Wendy Jones, Fisher Jeffries
Scott Lumsden, Wallmans
Liam McCusker, DW Fox Tucker
Stephen Phillips, Lipman Karas
Ben Renfrey, Johnson Winter & Slattery
Roxanne Smith, Johnson Winter & Slattery
Toni Vozzo, Johnson Winter & Slattery
Leo Walsh, DMAW Lawyers
Chris Wellington, Wallmans
Andrew Williams, Finlaysons

Related posts

Leading Family & Divorce Lawyers – Singapore, 2020

Doyles Guide

Leading Family & Divorce Lawyers – Hong Kong, 2020

Doyles Guide

Leading Transport Lawyers – Canada, 2020

Doyles Guide

Leading Property & Real Estate Lawyers – Canberra, 2020

Doyles Guide

Leading Property & Real Estate Lawyers – NSW, 2020

Doyles Guide

Leading Leasing Lawyers – New South Wales, 2020

Doyles Guide