May 31, 2024
Doyle's Guide

Leading Commercial Litigation & Dispute Resolution Lawyers – Australia, 2015

[acx_slideshow name=”Aus Litigation”]
The 2015 listing of leading Australian Litigation & Dispute Resolution Lawyers details individuals practising in commercial litigation and dispute resolution matters matters in the Australian legal market who have been identified by clients and peers for their expertise and abilities in these areas.


Ken Adams, Herbert Smith Freehills – Melbourne
Martin Bennett, Bennett + Co – Perth
Jason Betts, Herbert Smith Freehills – Sydney
Guy Foster, Allens – Sydney
Leon Zwier, Arnold Bloch Leibler – Melbourne


Peter Butler, Herbert Smith Freehills – Sydney
Andrew Carter, Ashurst – Sydney
Diana Chang, Clifford Chance – Sydney
Stuart Clark, Clayton Utz – Sydney
Chris Connor, Johnson Winter & Slattery – Melbourne
Konrad de Kerloy, Herbert Smith Freehills – Perth
Ross Drinnan, Allens – Sydney
John Emmerig, Jones Day – Sydney
Roger Forbes, King & Wood Mallesons – Sydney
Chris Fox, King & Wood Mallesons – Melbourne
Kym Fraser, Clayton Utz – Melbourne
Ross Freeman, Minter Ellison – Melbourne
Neil Gentilli, Jackson McDonald – Perth
Damian Grave, Herbert Smith Freehills – Melbourne
Peter Holloway, Herbert Smith Freehills – Melbourne
Luke Hastings, Herbert Smith Freehills – Sydney
Nicholas Iles, Iles Selley – Adelaide
Skip Lipman, Lipman Karas – Adelaide
Colin Loveday, Clayton Utz – Sydney
Michael Lundberg, King & Wood Mallesons – Perth
Ben Luscombe, Clifford Chance – Perth
Khory McCormick, Minter Ellison – Brisbane
Justin McDonnell, King & Wood Mallesons – Brisbane
Geoff McLellan, Herbert Smith Freehills – Sydney
Jonathan Milner, Arnold Bloch Leibler – Sydney
Peter O’Donahoo, Allens – Melbourne
Ross Perrett, Clayton Utz – Brisbane – Brisbane
Colleen Platford, Gilbert + Tobin – Sydney
Michael Pryse, Herbert Smith Freehills – Melbourne
Geoff Rankin, Allens – Brisbane
Moira Saville, King & Wood Mallesons – Sydney
Michael Schoenberg, Allens – Melbourne
Mark van Brakel, Allen & Overy – Perth
Janet Whiting, Gilbert + Tobin – Melbourne


David Abernethy, Corrs Chambers Westgarth – Brisbane
Ian Bloemendal, Clayton Utz – Brisbane
Jon Clarke, Cowell Clarke – Adelaide
Ben Cohen, Bartley Cohen – Brisbane
John Edmond, Clyde & Co – Sydney
Yin Fang, Tottle Partners – Perth
Michelle Fox, Quinn Emmanuel – Sydney
Jenni Hill, Clifford Chance – Perth
Louise Jenkins, Allens – Melbourne
David John, Herbert Smith Freehills – Perth
Tony Kuhn, Allens – Melbourne
Stan Lewis, Corrs Chambers Westgarth – Sydney
Grant Marjoribanks, Herbert Smith Freehills – Sydney
Daniel Marquet, Corrs Chambers Westgarth – Melbourne
Nicholas Mavrakis, Clayton Utz – Sydney
Michael Mills, Quinn Emmanuel – Sydney
Stephen Penrose, Tottle Partners – Perth
Fred Prickett, Clayton Utz – Melbourne
Paul Reidy, Johnson Winter & Slattery – Melbourne
Matthew Selley, Iles Selley – Adelaide
Kevin Stewart, Minter Ellison – Perth
Peter Stockdale, King & Wood Mallesons – Sydney
Larissa Strk, King & Wood Mallesons – Perth
David Tucker, Tucker & Cowen – Brisbane
Patrick Walsh, Gadens – Melbourne

Related posts

Leading Health & Aged Care Lawyers – Victoria, 2024

Doyles Guide

Leading Health & Aged Care Lawyers – Western Australia, 2024

Doyles Guide

Leading Health & Aged Care Lawyers – South Australia, 2024

Doyles Guide

Leading Health & Aged Care Law Firms – South Australia, 2024

Doyles Guide

Leading Health & Aged Care Lawyers – Queensland, 2024

Doyles Guide

Leading Health & Aged Care Law Firms – Queensland, 2024

Doyles Guide

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More