March 31, 2023
Doyle's Guide

Leading Construction Lawyers – Melbourne, 2015

[acx_slideshow name=”Victorian Construction 2015″]


Grant Ahearn, Norton Rose Fulbright
Matthew Croagh, Norton Rose Fulbright
Marko Misko, Clayton Utz
Stewart Nankervis, Minter Ellison
Andrew Stephenson, Corrs Chambers Westgarth


Meghan Cahill, Molino Cahill
Michael Earwacker, Corrs Chambers Westgarth
John Gallagher, DLA Piper
Phillip Greenham, Minter Ellison
Tony Molino, Molino Cahill
Andrew Pitney, HWL Ebsworth
Jo Pugsley, Clayton Utz
Grant Rowlands, Ashurst
John Walter, Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Emma Warren, Allens
Anthony Whelan, Baker & McKenzie
Peter Wood, Minter Ellison


Nathan Abbott, Colin Biggers & Paisley Lawyers
Anthony Arrow, Allens
Joseph Barbaro, Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Greg Campbell, Pinsent Masons
Ben Davidson, Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Jim Delkousis, DLA Piper
Leigh Duthie, Baker & McKenzie
Geoff Emmett, Piper Alderman
James Forrest, King & Wood Mallesons
St John Frawley, Thomson Geer
Geoffrey Hansen, Herbert Smith Freehills
Jane Hider, DLA Piper
Theo Kalyvas, HWL Ebsworth
Josh Marchant, Thomson Geer
James Morgan-Payler, Norton Rose Fulbright
Steve O’Reilly, Clayton Utz
Cameron Ross, Minter Ellison
Nick Rudge, Allens
Penny Swain, Molino Cahill
Jeffrey Wilson, Norton Rose Fulbright
Paul Woods, Maddocks


Share this page...
Follow by Email

Related posts

Leading Corporate Lawyers – Queensland, 2023

Doyles Guide

Leading Business & Commercial Lawyers – Queensland, 2023

Doyles Guide

Corporate & Commercial Law Rising Stars – Queensland, 2023

Doyles Guide

Leading Corporate Law Firms – Queensland, 2023

Doyles Guide

Leading Construction & Infrastructure Litigation Lawyers – Western Australia, 2023

Doyles Guide

Leading Front End Construction & Infrastructure Lawyers – Western Australia, 2023

Doyles Guide

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More