May 28, 2024
Doyle's Guide

Leading Insolvency & Reconstruction Lawyers – South Australia, 2014

The 2014 listing of leading South Australian based Insolvency lawyers details individuals practising within the areas of  insolvency and reconstruction matters in the SA legal market who have been identified for their expertise and abilities in these areas.


Michael Barrett – Thomson Geer
David Colovic – HWL Ebsworth
James Jarvis – Finlaysons


Skip Lipman – Lipman Karas
Wendy Jones – Fisher Jeffries
Ray Mansueto – Mansueto Legal
Andrew O’Halloran – HWL Ebsworth
Kim Ryder – O’Loughlins


Jon Clarke – Cowell Clarke
Robert Commazetto – Cowell Clarke
Jospeh De Ruvo –  DW Fox Tucker
Mark Gowans – DW Fox Tucker
Frank Lancione – Piper Alderman
Mark Montes – Minter Ellison
Michael O’Donnell – Thomson Geer
Natasha Riach – Fisher Jeffries
Fiona Steffensen – Lipman Karas

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More